1. K-State home
  2. »Office of Mediated Education
  3. »OME Staff

Office of Mediated Education

Office of Mediated Education
Unger Complex
Suite 146
2323 Anderson Avenue
Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS 66502

Phone: 785-532-5698
Fax: 785-532-0822
omeoffice@k-state.edu

Organizational Chart

OME Staff

 NamePosition TitleEmail
 Abejero, JapshApplication Developerjapshvincent@ksu.edu
 Anders, BrentSr. Electronic Media Coordinatorsuperman@ksu.edu
 Averett, ClintElectronic Media Coordinatoraverett@ksu.edu
 Bahlmann, BruceAssociate Director of Applicationsbrucebahlmann@ksu.edu
 Bauer, KeithApplication Developerkeithbau@ksu.edu
 Burke, DavidUser Interface Designerdburke@ksu.edu
 Chen, HongfuTechnology Trainerhfchen@ksu.edu
 Dillon, NateFront-End Developernate@ksu.edu
 Doucette, ChristineCommunications Coordinatordoucette@ksu.edu
 Dwivedi, SwetaApplication Developerdwivedi@ksu.edu
 Faustman, JonSr. Front-End Developer,  Team Leadfaustman@ksu.edu
 Finkeldei, ScottInterim Directorcurtain@ksu.edu
 Gilbert, RoyceSystems/Business Analystroyce@ksu.edu
 Hammett, DustinApplication Developerdhammett@ksu.edu
 Malia, DavidSecurity Architectalthor@ksu.edu
 Miesner, BrendaAdministrative Officerbwienck@ksu.edu
 Miller, DaneIT Application Support Specialistdmille83@ksu.edu
 Murray, TobiasApplication Developertoby@ksu.edu
 Porika, PriyathamIntegration Developerporika@ksu.edu
 Rangel, JesusApplication Developerjesusorr@ksu.edu
 Snyder, GerryInstructional Technologistgsnyder@ksu.edu
 Sorrick, CindySoftware Quality Assurance Coord.csorrick@ksu.edu
 Sounakhen, SaxonIntegration Developersaxons@ksu.edu
 Speirs, Michael.NET Developermspeirs@ksu.edu
 Stone, KillianApplication Developerkillsto@ksu.edu
 Tross, AmandaIT Project Manageratross@ksu.edu
 Utech, BrandonInstructional Media Administratorbwu9955@ksu.edu
 Verma, NiteshSystems Programmernverma@ksu.edu
 Zoglman, KurtApplication Architectkaz0358@ksu.edu